Envision the future of lighting

 

OurStory

Formed in the summer of 2008, Envision Lighting Systems is hardly the new kid on the block. Combining the experience and strengths of two of southwest Florida’s leading lighting agencies – Gulf Lighting and TM Lighting – Envision Lighting Systems was created with a singular mission in mind – to simply be the best at serving customer needs for lighting and lighting controls, both now and in the future.

As a full-service lighting agency, we are focused on marketing, specifying and selling lighting and controls products, leveraging our lighting expertise and service excellence to provide a superior experience for our customers – every time. Combining these capabilities with southwest Florida’s strongest portfolio of leading lighting and controls brands, Envision Lighting Systems is committed to providing innovative products, quality performance and superior value to our customers.


OurLocations

Envision Lighting Systems services customers from the following locations. If you are visiting us from out of town, please contact us for hotel information.

St. Petersburg Office
8855 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Lehigh Acres Office
201 Waldo Avenue
Suite A
Lehigh Acres, Florida 33971

View Envision Lighting Systems Service Area


OurCapabilities

At Envision Lighting Systems, our staff is committed to serving as a high valued lighting partner to our customers. From design through installation (and everything in between), we provide unmatched dedication and a broad array of capabilities that our customers can rely on throughout the entire project cycle.

Applications Engineering

Energy Calculations
Payback Analysis
Assist in Lighting Design
Offer Lighting Solutions to fit any budget
Procure Samples
Assist with Mockups
Help with specifications
Match Colors
Locate Fixtures
Make recommendations
Demonstrate new products
Find Alternatives
Generate Submittals
Assist in Design Build Projects
Quote Fair Prices
Coordinate ordering
Project Management
Manage shipping schedules
Expedite
Offer post sales assistance
Outstanding customer service
Provide lighting education



OurStaff

Principals

Tony Meyer 
Principal
tmeyer@envisionlightingsystems.com
(239) 303-5120

Greg Hackman
Principal
ghackman@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 456-1629

Carl Guggino
Principal
cguggino@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 456-1636

Operations

Dustin Oaks
St. Petersburg
doaks@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 576-1028

Amy Freeman
AP/AR, St. Petersburg
afreeman@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 485-0174

Paula Morgan
pmorgan@envisionlightingsystems.com
(239) 303-5120

Tim Amiero
Applications
tamiero@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 456-0338

Controls Specialist

Scott Lieffers
Controls Manager, St. Petersburg
slieffers@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 456-1637

Dan Casey
St. Petersburg
dcasey@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 576-8488

Jordan Parker
St. Petersburg
jparker@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 223-6790

Project Management

Tricia Graham
St. Petersburg
pgraham@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 456-1623

Elizabeth Purcell
 St. Petersburg
epurcell@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 495-7699

Monica Grant
St. Petersburg
mzamot@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 576-8488

Shannon Pratt
St. Petersburg
spratt@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 576-0630

Melissa Jones
St. Petersburg
mjones@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 456-1632

Traci Grimmer
St. Petersburg
tgrimmer@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 456-0824

Mark Jenkins
St. Petersburg
mjenkins@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 300-1468

Quotations

Jessica McCain
 St. Petersburg
jmccain@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 339-6653

Billy Beattie
St. Petersburg
bbeattie@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 456-1635

Wayne Stewart
St. Petersburg
wstewart@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 456-1624

Vince Hitchcock
St. Petersburg
vhitchcock@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 576-8488

Chris Mullen
 St. Petersburg
cmullen@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 576-8488

Kathryn Curry
St. Petersburg
kcurry@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 485-0173

Ryan Scussel
St. Petersburg
Rscussel@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 576-8488

Specifications Sales

Dan Sroka
St. Petersburg
dsroka@envisionlightingsystems.com
(941) 243-0608

Heather Curry
St. Petersburg
hcurry@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 456-1628

Kristin Conroy
St. Petersburg
kconroy@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 456-1631

Cherilyn Santore
St. Petersburg
csantore@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 935-9225

Marc Schmitz 
Lehigh Acres
mschmitz@envisionlightingsystems.com
(239) 303-5120

Mike Buechlein
Lehigh Acres
mbuechlein@envisionlightingsystems.com
(239) 491-0741

Kim Byars
Lehigh Acres
kbyars@envisionlightingsystems.com
(239) 744-6471

Contractor & Distributor Sales

Daphne Nichols
Director of Distribution Sales, St. Petersburg
dnichols@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 456-1627

Danny Hackman
St. Petersburg
dhackman@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 456-1622

Heather Curry
St. Petersburg
hcurry@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 456-1628

JJ Meyer 
St. Petersburg
jmeyer@envisionlightingsystems.com
(727) 578-1145

Dave Peeples 
Lehigh Acres
dpeeples@envisionlightingsystems.com
(239) 303-5120

Bill Meacham
Lehigh Acres
bmeacham@envisionlightingsystems.com
(239) 728-4868